Hello world!

Finally starting my blog here n hope to continue it:)) I remember wen i was starting my blog on blogspot on 8th may 2010 and how i discussed wid friends n finally had come up with a name Exploded goat, thought it was funny enuff:) and this was my first post there

“ok so even deciding a name for this blog took a whole dy with the last few hours of me n my friends chuckling away on various possibilities of the names for the blog, n finally the results are in, n so this blog has been created
Tadaaaaaaaaaaa! :)” Now wen i read this i can still feel the excitement then and i really hope that the excitement of that continues here too. *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

