*I Need Sumone*

Image
I need sumone to care
sumone whoz always there
to give me a shoulder to cry on
to give me a support to rely on
to give me a hand to hold on to
to give me a brighter way to luk up to
sumone whoz always there
whenever called out or in need
whoz support stands besides me
to carry me on in
tense and difficult moments
to share the joy of life with me
to share the lows of life with me
who is there in all my ups and downs
for hez there like my Gown
to share the sweetness of moon at night
to share the loneliness of dark at night
to hide me tight in arms when afraid
and hold me close to him when scared
a support that stays with me forever
where ever i go , wherever i stay
i need sumone to care
sumone whoze alwys there.

17 April 97′
Tya!

Leave a Reply

