writing

MONDAY, OCTOBER 17, 2011

Today a friend of mine kinnda convinced me to get back to my writing n poetry, so i ended up making a new page for my poems, since the group will be finished soon by facebook, i copied 3 poems from my group to my page so far n to tell u the truth am loving it, made me realize how easily i used to let out my thots n feelings, words wud shape up my sentiments so beautifuly, dat the expression become a piece of cake, sumthing i need to practice again.
so Overall am feelin good dats y am back to bloggin to, well atleast for the time being, lets see how long i continue this before another long break hehe
take care all
huggggss

Leave a Reply

