I wonder…..”Why Me?”

Image

As ‘I walk in the morning fog

Memories strike back to me

The brown leaves under my feet

And the crunch noises as I walk

Haunt me to scare to death

I wonder y me?

The sound of leaves

As they move,

That foggy smell

And whispers of birds

Drive me back to my past

From which I hardly recovered

I wonder y me?

Recalling that dreadful moment

When my heart was torn in two

When the promises were broken

And trust was shattered

An innocent life was killed

That was within me

I wonder y me?

When you gave your decision

And showed me my way,

When u told me, we were separate,

I gave u so much love,

But I am not the one

I wondered y me?

Tya!
12th Feb 2002′

Leave a Reply

