“Days”

Image

 

Every day of my life
is passed in ur memories
wish i cud be there with u
am sittin here alone
waiting for my good times
holding my heart apart
waiting for my love
to overwhelm me with its warmth
times i was with u
Times we laughed out of joy
Times we cried out in in pain
Times we shared our happiness
Times we’ve spent together
Memories we made
Crosses my mind n i realize
I miss u more n more
My eyes shed tears
Like a heavy rain through
My heart cries out of hurt
like an injured child’s hue
when will i b able to meet u
am waiting for that day
dat for u to be mine
forever

11th March 97
Tya!

Leave a Reply

