“Take care of urself”

Image

These memories of Ur’s
that i have made
in the past few days
will always be with me
somewhere in my mind
for as long as i remember
you were sumthing good
that happened to me
your friendship meant
alot to me
but now that we are
going to part
i wish u luck n happiness
throughout ur life
But remember
I never wanted to hurt u
I never wanted to make u sad
I never wanted to see You spoil
Infact
I always wantd to see you
Happy n smiling forever
may u seek n gain
the pleasures of life
today & always
Take care of ur self

Tya!
30th Oct 97′

Leave a Reply

