“I Wish”

Image,

I wish if u were here
with me right now
I wud have hid in ur arms
away from all fears
i wud have hugged u tight
and wud have slept in ur lap
you wud have kissed me
on my forehead
and made me comfortable
I wud have told u
that i am scared
and u wud have sat
next to my bed
and made me feel safe
to go to sleep
i wud have held ur hand
& pretended to be safe n confident
to fight all the fears away
I wish if u were here
i wud have told u
that how safe i feel
when i am in ur arms
i wud have told u
how much i love u
i wud have told u
and how happy i am
when i am with u
I wish if u were here
I wud have told u
how much i miss u
Please come back………..

Tya!
5th Nov 97′

One thought on ““I Wish”

Leave a Reply

