The Kreativ Bloggers Award

Image

Are we rocking or what???? 😀 What a perfect weekend with a new award from Rana Armosh, The Kreativ Bloggers Award.

Rules of Acceptance:

1. Thank the blogger who presented you with the award.( Thank you Rana, I love reading ur blog http://ranaarmoush.wordpress.com, it has a really good variety and i love the way you write, keep up the good work and once again thank you so much for presenting me this award.:))

2. Post a photo of the award.( Done and above)

3. Share ten things about yourself readers don’t know.:

.1. I don’t like to see my self out of shape, and the moment i feel like am getting lazy n growing inches, i HAVE TO just start with my exercises. (now a days am lazy on purpose:P)

.2. I love chicken, i eat so much of it that i fear i will start to look like chicken little one day, but i love it better then red meat.

.3. My Dog Pepsi is my little bundle of joy, she has been bringing the happiness in my life since the last 8 years

.4. My best friend Bee is the best in the entire world, n even though i have so many more friends and really close ones, no one can compare to Bee. Infact shes not my best friend, shes my soul sister:)

.5. I love giving surprises to people and making their day but at the same time i hate being not in control of any situation(i just discovered my husband is the same way),  that was initially planned by me

.6. i have been trying to finish a book (Freya North Love rules) i started a month back but am getting distracted n bored so easily that i cant seem to get my interest back in it 😦 (i hate it wen this happens)

.7. I am like a little kid, n no matter how old i get, or what people may think, i will never and i mean NEVA stop being excited about life and little moments that life brings to us.

.8. No one is perfect but i am proud of me and i love being me:)

.9. I used to believe in fairy tales and like the princess always waiting for her prince, i knew n had faith in that one day my prince will come in my life too. Now 14 months of being married i’d say i wasn’t wrong:)

.10. I have been planning to write a proper about me but its still in the thinking process *looks down with a i-am-sorry-am-delaying-it look)

4. Choose six people to present this award to.:

1- Halfway Between The Gutter And The Stars

2-meyyum thinks…

3-Colline’s Blog

4-♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡

5-Ahhsome

 5. Let the six bloggers know they have been awarded.( Will be on that ASAP)

12 thoughts on “The Kreativ Bloggers Award

    • Thanks Charlotte:) hehe yea i feel we take life easy that way, otherwise every thing is too complicated, once we grow up we develop alot of reservations for different things n that way we can miss out on so many things, kids are open to new things n they dont keep grudges, plus being in tuned with the child within you keeps us alive, n i love being alive:)
      awwwwwwwwwwwww thank youuuuuu *hugs* 🙂

  1. Thank you for the nomination – my acceptance post will be soon 🙂
    I have to admit, when a book bores me once I am a quarter way though, I put it aside and reach for something more interesting.

  2. Hey Tya!! Thanks for the surprise. It was a surprise for me when I logged in and i saw 2 nomination from you!!.. Thank you so much and I apologize for being late.. Hope you are doing well.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

