Dancing Daisies

Flowers are beautiful and can really make your day. Today i treated my self with a bunch of daisies on my way back from a market. The moment i got home,i got to the arrangement of the flowers. My husband had bought me Harold Coderre white flowers for valentines,Image

so i washed them, cut a few almost dead ones and arranged them with my fresh daisies, along with a few tiny flowers, i dunno their names but they added yellow and purple with a dash of white to myΒ bouquet. and then i went crazy with theΒ photographyΒ πŸ˜›

ImageImageImage

Finally here is the Bouquet… am sure i am going to take more pics in the next few days πŸ˜€Image

I never believed that flowers had any powers,but they really made my day and so i now believe in the flower power πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Dancing Daisies

    • πŸ™‚ Thank you Alex, I love photography and just trying hand on my new camera that my husband got me on our anniversary, soon i shall be posting alot more πŸ™‚

    • Thanks jojo, now that u mention i remember i once heard of baby breaths, i just love them, they are so pretty and delicate, makes any arrangement pretty πŸ˜€
      also the purple and the yellow ones are sooo kewl, thanks for letting me know. πŸ™‚

  1. Dear Tya,
    Well done they look amazing, you are an artist πŸ™‚
    I love arranging flowers to display all over the kitchen in Winter, but I’m not good at it 😦 and the recent snow storm has covered all the daisies around! Your picture made me feel like spring again πŸ™‚

    • Awwwwwww Thank you Rana πŸ™‚ I love daisies and just could stop my self from getting them on my way home:) was just trying my hand at it, am glad you liked the arrangement. Daisies are not easily available in Pakistan so i only get two months Feb and March to enjoy my fav flowers:)
      I hope the snow melts soon revealing beautiful fresh daisies again πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

