“You Are My Sunshine”

Image

You are my sunshine
Am happy that you are mine
With all the strength in life
To have me as your wife
The way i have loved you
Is only in life of few
The love that you have given me
Is enough to make me free
Of all the pain and tension
Leading a life, full of passion
Will you always be near
My heart pains with fear
My eyes widen with fright
When you are out of my sight
Please stay with me always
To accompany me in my ways
To share my life along
Because
You are the one whom i belong
I love you with all my heart
And our lives are not to be apart
Because our love is strong
Which is really not wrong
I am your forever
And we will always be together

(Some thing i wrote way back for the one in my imagination, now dedicating to my husband 🙂 )

Tya!
17th March 99′

10 thoughts on ““You Are My Sunshine”

Leave a Reply

