Arrested

Image

!!!Arrested!!!

With you i am never alone
coz with u i feel surrounded with love
each day u make me feel different
each day u make me feel complete
though therez nothing much between us right now
but i love the way u make me feel loved
i loved the way u wrapped ur arms around my leg
where i stood beside you while u were sitting
i loved the way u wrapped ur arms around me
even though we were standing in a crowd
we were infront of so many ppl
when u kept ur arm on my shoulder n dragged me near
i loved the way ur hand moved on my back
n played with my hair
while i rested i head on ur knee
my heart stopped with anticipation
when you grabbed my hand and asked me
“wat are u trying to do to me”
with ur head tilt on side
and eyes filled with confusion
i loved the way i pushed u in the corner
and u let ur self loose, n allowed me to kiss u
i loved the way u tried to protect me
during the water war in the ground
i loved the way u first held my hand “Knowingly”
but looked at me n said “excuse me?”
as if u didnt do any thing and were innocent
I love the way u make me feel loved n cared
& i might never be able to thank you
for all the things that u make me feel
i love the way u say “Dont go”
just before i put the phone down
i love the way u arrest me in ur thoughts
n i like to request you for just one thing today
Never Set Me Free
for i want to be arrested
in your thougth forever

Tya!
4th April 2000′

6 thoughts on “Arrested

Leave a Reply

