Intense

Image

!!!Intense !!!

With you i am so different
things that i have never done before
things that never happened
every thing comes to me, when am with u
when i talk to u, i feel so good
so much enlightened, so mcuh satisfied
i feel so much in love with u
so much complete
as if i found my soul mate
you are there with me all the time
you are always on my mind
with you i feel so intensly loved
you make me feel so good
as if i was never loved before
all i think the entire day
all that i can say is that
I love you so much
and the feeling is soo intense
that i just cant explain

Tya!
6th April 2000′

Leave a Reply

