Its you

Image

!!!Its You!!!

Every day you fill up my mind
with your thoughts
My heart with your love
and my sould with ur passion
with each passin day
I love you more n more
and i want you more n more
your smile ives me a new life
each new day
your eyes gives me way towards your soul
Love is the way to ur heart
where i shall always stay, forever
I wish to love you till the last breath i take
I need you so much
I want you so much
I deire you so much
Coz i love you so much
its you who is mine forever
since before the world came into existance
and i strongly believe that
its you i have loved
Each time i was born
its you… i will say today and forever
I love you

Tya!
14th April 2000′

2 thoughts on “Its you

Leave a Reply

