7 Months old

My lil coffee became 7 months old on 6th Nov 😀
She gave me a few really good shots wen I tried to take her pics

image

image

First she gave me a biggggg smile for turning 7 months old n then she gathered all the toys n gave me a cute smile 🙂

I took alot more pics with her n pepsi, will upload them n put a post bout them soon;)

As time has passed she has really won my heart n we r getting closer with time…. Am even gettin used to her water problem :p I dont mind anymore, n she is getting used to me, opening up to me now and am loving it 😀

7 months old many more wonderful years to go for my lil coffee cake 😀

Ok now that I have written this post thru my cell, I need to figure out how I post it *fingers crossed*

4 thoughts on “7 Months old

Leave a Reply

