Coffee’s last vaccination

Sooo I took Coffee for her last puppyhood vaccination, like always she completely refused to walk up to the vets clinic, I had carry her in my arms hehe….. But she was so calm during the shot n came out wid a happy face n a happily wagging tail
🙂

I took two pics of her on the way back n she luked like the happiest dog ever n gave me the perfect pose hehe

image

image

Lil cuddle doll she is, always brings a smile to my face with her bright face 🙂
No more vaccination now till next year yayyyyyy

6 thoughts on “Coffee’s last vaccination

Leave a Reply

