Super Sweet Blogging Award

Oooo wow dats an awards after such long long time 😀 Thank you Lorain of Dogdaz for this lovely award, even though i havnt been much regular at posting stuff but its reallllly sweet of you to nominate me 🙂 Readers, if u are into animals and pets, you should definitely chk this blog out, i love reading tiny bits n pieces on how the animals at Dogdaz spend their days n have their own moods and expressions for diff things. you will really enjoy it 🙂

Image

The rules for the Super Sweet Blogging Award are simple:

  • Thank the Super Sweet Blogger who nominated you: Thank you soooooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhh Lorain of Dogdaz
  • Answer five super sweet questions. (Below)
  • Include the Super Sweet Blogging award image in your blog post. (Done above)
  • Nominate a baker’s dozen bloggers (that’s 13, for those of you who don’t cook or visit  the pastry shop)Below

  • Notify your nominee on their blogs. (Will do it as soon as i post this)

Super Sweet Answers:

1. Cookies or Cake? I am in for both, cakes that aint too sweet n have a good blend of every thing in them are heavenly for me, and amazing cookies are always welcomes with a good cup of coffee 🙂

2. Chocolate or Vanilla? I am more of a chocolate person, even though thanks to my high insulin levels i am not supposed to have too much sweet but if given an option i will pick chocolate over vanilla any day 😀

3.  What is your favorite sweet treat?  For me it has to be Kitkat or OMG theres nuffin better then a good yummy creamy Dark chocolate Ice cream  i like cookie n cream too,and OMG now i wanna have it Swiss chocolate ice cream from Movenpick *DROOLS*

4.  When do you crave sweet things the most? when i am happy, i wanna celebrate with a sweet taste. or when i am too sad i wanna cheer up with a sweet taste 🙂

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? For some weird reason for a long long time, i kept my nick name on MIRC and yahoo chat as Sweetsugar lol dunno if this counts but otherwise umm i think choco bean or cookie 😛

Now to name the BAKER’S DOZEN NOMINEES:

I am going to start with a food fight and throw the cupcake at

(1) Tahoma beadworks & Photography
(2) Colline’s Blog
(3) Meyyum Thinks
(4) A window into the woods
(5) Lukes Adventures
(6) Another Girl In The Mall
(7) …..thinks I LOVE
(8) Rumpydog
(9) Cutedogsandhugs
(10) Bongodogblog
(11) Marking Our Territory
(12) Snapshooter
(13) Kerin Burford PHOTOGRAPHY

ooo boy dat was a long long list lol okie so now FOOD FIGHT!!!!!!!!!! Choose your confection and start throwing.  Thanks for the fun n award Lorain 🙂

14 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogging Award

  1. You are SO deserving of this award!!! I loved all of your answers! I love chocolate too! Thanks so much for nominating me for the award 🙂 I’m terrible at getting the requirements fulfilled, but I have created an awards page so that I can acknowledge the sweet, wonderful bloggers who have honored me…bless you and enjoy a chocolate nibble sometime today!

    • Thank you so much for ur sweet reply Zannyro 😀 and u totally deserve this award too, i totallllly enjoy n love ur posts about the horses and the squirrels n the wild life:) and i love ur shots with each post.
      Thank you for the sweet words, n have a lovely day 🙂
      hugsssssssssssss

  2. Congratulations on your super sweet award and thanks so much for nominating me. My person is way behind in posting my awards. I’m really going to have to get on her.

  3. Congratulations on the award!!! I’ve gotten to know you over the past few years from Facebook and you are a very sweet person!! And thank you so much for awarding it to me too! ❤

  4. Congrats on your award Tya, it’s certainly deserved! I love the way you handled it!

    Also, thanks SO much for the mention. It’s very SWEET of you, and much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

