Thank you my Followers :D

Oh my oh my i think i have been waiting for this day since the day i started my blog which was 27th Decc2011, although i have to admit i wasn’t much regular, otherwise am sure this would have happened way before, but yayyy am soo happy right now 😀

I have 100 followers,that might not seem like a very big number but is really amazing 😀 so  Wohoooo :D, if only my hubby wasnt sleeping like a soundless lil adorable baby next to me, i’d be jumping up n down with excitement hehehhe

Image

I’d like to thank my 100th follower Trainer Trish 😀

Also

I’d like to thank all my followers who liked my blog enough to actually follow me, i hope i never disappoint you and keep posting stuff that will keep ur interest 🙂

Thank you all once again for liking my blog and encouraging me every day to go on with my writing with ur likes on my each post. Such a good feeling 😀
Aaaaah am gonna sleep with a smile tonight, take care all n hope u all have a lovely day.
hugssssssssssss

8 thoughts on “Thank you my Followers :D

Leave a Reply

