Little Life

I wrote a poem for my lil one when i found out i was preggy 🙂

10841309_10154851944995317_627403748_nLife…. so precious so fragile

Thoughts about you makes me smile

such a lil delicate soul

little angel on the whole

full of love a beating heart

proud of u to be my part

helpless being with a grip so strong

eases down with a soothing song

you give me a hick with every kick

but i know its all a trick

ur way of telling ur fine and alive

developing well n thrive

waiting to hold u in my arms

protecting you against all harms

holding you close next to my heart

enjoying motherhood, its just a start

now i cant wait for us to meet

coz arrival of urs will make me complete

10th March 2013

2 thoughts on “Little Life

Leave a Reply

