A lil Hello from a busy mom

Helloo again
I know i haven’t been keeping my promise ot being regular but trust me i do try to take out time to open my laptop. its just that my lil pumpkin only takes a 1.5 hours nap in the day, n there are so many things waiting for that slot to happen, wash her cloths or iron her cloths or wash her bottles or i take a shower or i relax or rest. half of the time i don’t even want to do any thing, i just wanna lay down n relax or just play a lil xbox n have some recreation. i must say being a mom is such a hectic job but equally rewarding and i have no regrets about that. so what if i cant do alot of things i used to do. right now my daughter needs my attention. in another few months she will start preschool then i can hopefully do what ever the hell i wana do in those few morning hours ๐Ÿ™‚ *fingers crossed* Lets see how that routine shapes up once it starts. still some time to go before that ๐Ÿ™‚

Busy mom

This is me at times……..

Meanwhile i really hope toย juggle every thing at the right pace and manage my life a lil more, and trust me i am not even half as busy as most moms, thank god i don’t have to clean the house or cook, but i still have to clear up the mess my daughter makes of her toys in the room. A salute to all the busy moms out there who manage their babies as well as the entire house

So today i thought i will just say a lil hello to you all before i start playing a few games on Facebook and do nothing and i mean absolutely nothing else ๐Ÿ˜€ hehe. so off i go to have some fun.
Talk to u all sooooon

Hugs n Kisses

2 thoughts on “A lil Hello from a busy mom

Leave a Reply

